Researchers

LSSA (2)

A group of UPSET researchers at the national linguistics conferences in July 2014 at Wits.

Click on the names below to view the profiles of each researcher in UPSET.

 

 Name  Position  Email
Susan Coetzee-Van Rooy Sub-programme leader: Applied Linguistics, professor Susan.CoetzeeVanRooy@nwu.ac.za
Bertus van Rooy Sub-programme leader: Language Practice, professor Bertus.vanRooy@nwu.ac.za

Haidee Kotze

Extra-ordinary professor haidee.kruger@mq.edu.au
Jan-Louis Kruger Extra-ordinary professor janlouis.kruger@mq.edu.au
Gustav Butler Director, UPSET, Associate Professor Gustav.Butler@nwu.ac.za
Esté Hefer-Jordaan Director, School of Languages, Senior lecturer Este.Hefer@nwu.ac.za
Johanita Kirsten  Sub-programme leader: Linguistics, Senior lecturer Johanita.Kirsten@nwu.ac.za
Ronel Wasserman  Senior lecturer Ronel.Wasserman@nwu.ac.za
Ella Wehrmeyer  Senior lecturer Ella.Wehrmeyer@nwu.ac.za
Anneke Butler Lecturer Anneke.Butler@nwu.ac.za
Taty Dekoke  Senior lecturer Taty.Dekoke@nwu.ac.za
Pheladi Fakude Lecturer Pheladi.Phokungwana@nwu.ac.za
Melanie Law Lecturer Melanie.Law@nwu.ac.za
Johannes Mahlasela Lecturer Johannes.Mahlasela@nwu.ac.za
Lebohang Mathibela Lecturer Lebohang.Mathibela@nwu.ac.za
Maristi Partridge Lecturer Maristi.Partridge@nwu.ac.za
Mari-Leigh Pienaar Lecturer MariLeigh.Pienaar@nwu.ac.za
Natasha Ravyse  Senior lecturer Natasha.Ravyse@nwu.ac.za
Zhandi van Zyl Lecturer Zhandi.vanZyl@nwu.ac.za
Gordon Matthew Research technologist Gordon.Matthew@nwu.ac.za
Caroline Piotrowska Lecturer Carolina.Piotrowska@nwu.ac.za
Stephanie Mostert Junior lecturer Stephanie.Mostert@nwu.ac.za