Researchers

LSSA (2)

A group of UPSET researchers at the national linguistics conferences in July 2014 at Wits.

Click on the names below to view the profiles of each researcher in UPSET.

 

 Name  Position  Email
Susan Coetzee-Van Rooy Director UPSET, professor Susan.CoetzeeVanRooy@nwu.ac.za
Bertus van Rooy Sub-programme leader, professor Bertus.vanRooy@nwu.ac.za
Haidee Kruger Extra-ordinary professor haidee.kruger@mq.edu.au
Jan-Louis Kruger Extra-ordinary professor janlouis.kruger@mq.edu.au
Gustav Butler Director, School of Languages, senior lecturer Gustav.Butler@nwu.ac.za
Esté Hefer-Jordaan Senior lecturer Este.Hefer@nwu.ac.za
Johanita Kirsten  Senior lecturer Johanita.Kirsten@nwu.ac.za
Ronel Wasserman  Senior lecturer Ronel.Wasserman@nwu.ac.za
Ella Wehrmeyer  Senior lecturer Ella.Wehrmeyer@nwu.ac.za
Anneke Butler Lecturer Anneke.Butler@nwu.ac.za
Taty Dekoke Lecturer Taty.Dekoke@nwu.ac.za
Pheladi Fakude Lecturer Pheladi.Phokungwana@nwu.ac.za
Melanie Law Lecturer Melanie.Law@nwu.ac.za
Johannes Mahlasela Lecturer Johannes.Mahlasela@nwu.ac.za
Lebohang Mathibela Lecturer Lebohang.Mathibela@nwu.ac.za
Maristi Partridge Lecturer Maristi.Partridge@nwu.ac.za
Mari-Leigh Pienaar Lecturer MariLeigh.Pienaar@nwu.ac.za
Natasha Ravyse Lecturer Natasha.Ravyse@nwu.ac.za
Zhandi van Zyl Lecturer Zhandi.vanZyl@nwu.ac.za
Gordon Matthew Research technologist Gordon.Matthew@nwu.ac.za
Lize Terblanche Extraordinary researcher Lize.Terblanche@gmail.com
Stephanie Mostert Junior lecturer Stephanie.Mostert@nwu.ac.za
Caroline Piotrowska Junior lecturer Carolina.Piotrowska@nwu.ac.za