LSSA (2)

A group of UPSET researchers at the national linguistics conferences in July 2014 at Wits.

Click on the names below to view the profiles of each researcher in UPSET.


 Name  Position  Email
Susan Coetzee-Van Rooy Director UPSET, professor
Bertus van Rooy Sub-programme leader, professor
Haidee Kruger Extra-ordinary professor
Jan-Louis Kruger Extra-ordinary professor
Gustav Butler Director, School of Languages, senior lecturer
Esté Hefer-Jordaan Senior lecturer
Johanita Kirsten  Senior lecturer
Ronel Wasserman  Senior lecturer
Ella Wehrmeyer  Senior lecturer
Anneke Butler Lecturer
Taty Dekoke Lecturer
Pheladi Fakude Lecturer
Melanie Law Lecturer
Johannes Mahlasela Lecturer
Lebohang Mathibela Lecturer
Maristi Partridge Lecturer
Mari-Leigh Pienaar Lecturer
Natasha Ravyse Lecturer
Zhandi van Zyl Lecturer
Gordon Matthew Research technologist
Lize Terblanche Extraordinary researcher
Stephanie Mostert Junior lecturer
Caroline Piotrowska Junior lecturer